About the www.Alaskool.org project and its developers

The delegate signers of the Constitution of Alaska were:

Wm. A. Egan, President of the Convention; R. Rolland Armstrong, Dorothy J. Awes, Frank Barr, John C. Boswell, Seaborn J. Buckalew, Jr., John B. Coghill, E. B. Collins, George D. Cooper, John M. Cross, Edward V. Davis, C. Emberg, Helen Fischer, Victor Fischer, Douglas Gray, Thomas C. Harris, John S. Hellenthal, Mildred R. Hermann, Herb Hilscher, Jack Hinckel, James Hurley, Maurice Johnson, Yule F. Kilcher, Leonard H. King, Wiliam W. Knight, W.W. Laws, Eldor R. Lee, Maynard D. Longborg, Steve McCutcheon, George M. McLaughlin, Robert J. McNealy, John A. McNees, M.R. Marston, Irwin L. Metcalf, Leslie Nerland, James Nolan, Katherine D. Nordale, Frank Peratrovich, Chris Poulsen, Peter L. Reader, Burke Riley, Ralph J. Rivers, Victor C. Rivers, Ralph (Bob) Robertson, John H. Rosswog, B.D. Stewart, W.O. Smith, George Sundborg, Dora M. Sweeney, Warren A. Taylor, H.R. Vanderleest, M.J. Walsh, Barrie M. White, Ada B. Wien. Attest: Thomas B. Stewart, Secretary of the Convention.

Alaskool Footer

Alaskool Central | Alaskool Topics | Curriculum | Places | What's New | Alaskool Resources | Links | About Alaskool | Guestbook | Search | Contact Alaskool

Copyright 1998-2004, UAA-ISER. Individual copyrighted materials on this site are used with permission from the author or copyright holder and are provided for educational and informational purposes only.

This site has graciously been supported by the Institute of Social and Economic Research, University of Alaska Anchorage, First Alaskans Foundation, CIRI Foundation, Alaska Humanities Forum, and U.S. Department of Education.
Alaskool is developed and maintained and hosted at
Institute of Social and Economic Research
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508 USA
(907) 786-7710